What are you Reading?

I like to read a little of everything. This year I have found myself being addicted to some really great paranormal novels. These paranormal novel series were started in 2016. If  you haven’t read them,  I definately recommend.

 

 

Currently I am reading London Bound by Nana Malone. I find this book to be a page turner. The characters are likable and I was able to get drawn into the storyline quickly.  These are the first impressions, hope that doesn’t change… 

 

london bound

 

Synopsis

 

What would you leave behind to follow a dream?

It wasn’t exactly like spunky, photography student, Abbie Nartey ran away from her life…except, that she left under the cover of darkness and put 3000 miles between her and her ex-boyfriend’s betrayal. She went to London searching for her dream. She never expected to find love, or herself. 

Heir to a a billion dollar tech fortune, Alexi Chase, is looking for freedom—from his family and from his past. What he’s not looking for is love. With secrets like his, he can’t afford to let anyone get too close. But a chance rescue has him wondering if the price of keeping secrets is too high. 

 

What are you reading???

Leave a comment